Shine On Awards!

Image

This is a nice little shout out award to your favourite bloggers. The rules are as follows.

The rules for this blog award are simple:

1. Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.

2. Acknowledge that blogger on your blog, and link back.

3. Share seven random, interesting things about yourself.

4. Nominate up to 15 bloggers for the Shine On Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs

My Award is from……

Tartan Jogger

A funny, witty running blog. Definitely worth a read. Would be in my nominations if she hadn’t nominated me.

My Nominations are for:

Long View Hill

Running While Mommy

Blackfoot Running

68 and a 6 Pack

 

7 Things About Me

I’ve performed at the Olympic Stadium & the Royal Albert Hall

I hate peas

I’ve never seen the Godfather

I’m a closet Star Wars geek

I can touch my elbows together behind my back, keeping my hands on my hips.

I used to be 6 stone heavier (eventually I’ll get round to posting a fat picture on my blog)

I’ve got 2 tattoos.

This entry was posted in awards, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shine On Awards!

  1. TartanJogger says:

    Off to check out your nominations 😉

Leave a Reply

